2018 Officers

Chairman of the Board
Frank Cameron, PP
Frank.Cameron@uconn.edu
(860)753-0368 c

President
Jennifer Tessier, CEPC, ACE
jjtessier@att.net
(860) 681-6027 c

1st Vice President
James Oswald
jim.oswald@sheratonhartfordsouth.com
(860) 748-0596

2nd Vice President/Chapter Secretary
Carol A. Murdock, PP
classiccakescm@aol.com
860-586-8202

Corresponding Secretary
Catherine Liscio
catherine.liscio@ctchefs.org
860-850-0707

Treasurer
Faye Sarcich, PP
sfsarcich@att.net
(860) 871-7474 h
(860 268-7320 c

Sergeant At Arms
Ronald Mehmet, CEC
ronald.mehmet@ctchefs.org
203-671-8529

Assistant Sergeant At Arms
Christopher M. Kube
Christopher.Kube@usfoods.com
860-718-5535

Recording Secretary
Roland Glover
chefrglover@live.com
860-989-1830